Plenary Program

Our program was developed with the guidance of the International Organizing Committee.


Plenary talks


Neutrino Physics: 

Special topic: Art McDonald -- on the 20 years of solar neutrinos at SNO

Irina Mocioiu -- theory overview

Liangjian Wen -- experimental overview

Anne Schukraft -- on accelerator-based oscillation experiments

Louis Strigari -- on coherent neutrino-nucleus scattering


Electro-Weak Symmetry Breaking and Higgs: 

Andrea Wulzer -- Theoretical overview

Heather Russel -- EW experimental overview (ATLAS+CMS)

Ayres Freitas -- Electroweak precision physics

Matteo Presilla -- BSM experimental overview (ATLAS+CMS)

Ramona Groeber -- BSM effects in di-Higgs production


Flavor and Precision Physics:

Yuval Grossman -- theory overview 

Guy Wilkinson -- experimental overview

Ferruccio Feruglio -- on flavor symmetries

Gundrun Hiller -- on the theoretical status of the B anomalies

Julián García Pardiñas -- on the experimental status of the B anomalies

Jason Crnkovic -- First results from the Muon g-2 experiment


Astroparticle Physics:

Tim Linden -- theory overview

Anna Franckowiak -- experimental overview 

Graeme Addison -- on the H0 tension

Ana Bonaca -- on dark matter and the GAIA mission

Chiara Mingarelli -- on gravitational wave results from NANOGrav